Super Rod Limited

Find Us

Email

Facebook

Twitter

Super Rod TV


Company Address:

Super Rod Ltd
Unit 12, Gilchrist Thomas Industrial Estate
Blaenavon, Torfaen,
South Wales.
NP4 9RL
United Kingdom

Company registered in England and Wales no: 6714294
Registered Office: Capital Building, Tyndall Street, Cardiff. CF10 4AZ. UK.

There are so many ways to connect with us!
Feel free to email the relevant department here:

Sales: sales@super-rod.co.uk
Accounts: accounts@super-rod.co.uk
Development Ideas: developmentideas@super-rod.co.uk
Malcolm Duncan (Managing Director): malcolm@super-rod.co.uk
Sue Morgan (General Manager): sue@super-rod.co.uk
Gina Dunn (Key Account Manager): gina@super-rod.co.uk
Brian Thomas (Production Manager): brian@super-rod.co.uk
Sam Horseman (Distributor Support): sam@super-rod.co.uk



Our Facebook Company Page is growing rapidly as we connect with more people!

Be sure to 'like' our page via the link below to keep up to date with the latest news, competitions and promotions!

www.facebook.com/SuperRodUK

Super Rod has two official Twitter accounts, one run by our Managing Director Malcolm Duncan, the other dedicated to our DSU (Distributor Support Unit). To keep up to date with all news and promotions relating to both accounts, be sure to follow us here:

@SuperRodUK
@SuperRodDSU

Send us your in-use product images with the hashtag #workingsmarter to be with a chance of winning some top prizes!

#workingsmarter   #madeinbritain

Super Rod prides itself on high-resolution product demonstration videos. In each video we give you the latest helpful hints and tips to enable you to start #workingsmarter! So what are you waiting for?

We have a personalised YouTube channel here:
www.youtube.com/SuperRodUK

We also have a dedicated website to host all of our videos. You can even save the site as an app on your smart device! Whenever you see the Super Rod TV logo (right), you know you are getting the best product videos available from Super Rod. Click the link to visit our TV site: www.super-rod.tv